• Reviews for Bob Rankin

    Timothy Myers

    July 16, 2018

    just feeling like I got lost in the shuffle of life. Taking 4 months to close, feeling that if I didn t call to see where we were at in the process or what additional information was needed; that I was not going to get processed. I realize that I'm not your typical client, and that there were legal issues with trust that needed to get changed. people get sick, go on vacations etc. But hey we are done now!!! Thanks !

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    Beth Strack

    May 31, 2018

    Dirk nevelle was rude and unethical. He never told me he wouldn’t be around for the entire loan process. He’ll try and stare he didn’t know but the timeline does not add up. No one told me in fact. I didn’t feel valued as a customer nor did I feel like my biz was important to fairway. Dirk insulted me to my wife which is unacceptable! Never a thx for your business on this jumbo loan. It made was suppose to be an exciting time a frustrating and disappointing one. I’m not pleased at all a.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    Aidan Cheng

    May 16, 2018

    Prompt responses and a great sense of care!

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    Jessica Barlas

    May 5, 2018

    Very quick to respond to any questions and concerns. And made it easy and paibless fpr us to close quickly on ojr house!

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    jeff barager

    August 1, 2017

    Bob and his team were quick, responsive and courteous. I asked many questions, all of which were responded to within 24 hours. Bob also gave helpful advice on how to structure my mortgage to fit my financial preferences.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    kari cross79

    August 1, 2017

    My partner and I had a quick timeframe (about 3 months) to find a new home and make an offer. In today's market, this is not an easy task. We had to make a few offers before finding our home. Bob was more than accommodating to our requests for crunching the numbers, pre-approval letters, etc. He was always available to answer questions, and never made us feel like we were being difficult or "needy". We went on vacation as soon as we found out our offer was accepted, and Bob made sure we had the info we needed for closing, and they worked closely with us while out of town. I would highly recommend Bob and team. They made the home buying experience feel seamless and effortless.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    theconnelly4

    August 1, 2017

    I recommend Bob Rankin to anyone looking for a home purchase lender. We felt exceptionally well taken care of, Bob and his team responded quickly and profesionalky to our questions and Bob took the time to educate us on the process. Overall, a smooth and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    rarim

    July 22, 2014

    I have worked with Bob twice and he is very good to work with. There are lenders out there that are not so prepared, but Bob really knows the business. His expertise made the whole process so much more comfortable. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    andrewsones1

    July 22, 2014

    Bob is really great at laying out all the options (even ones I didn't think of) and being able to give me the numbers for each in a really timely manner. It was ver easy for me to choose the right option. He is someone who can take in all the details of your situation and give you a clear assessment of your options. I highly recommend Bob whatever your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    cindys226

    July 22, 2014

    Bob and his team (specifically Ember) where amazing. I unfortunately had a foreclosure in the past and thought buying another home would be a huge ordeal. But Bob made it very easy for me and it all went through without a hitch. I would and will definitely recommend Bob and his team to anyone I know purchasing or refinancing a home.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    hawaiizone1

    July 21, 2014

    I have known Bob Rankin as a businessman, client, and as a family friend for years. Especially in the area of refinance, we have found Bob to be a straight shooter, responding honestly and openly to questions that both my wife and I sought answers to. Bob is a man I have counted on to be honest with me. With his years of experience, he has guided us thru the ups and downs of the market, the fluctuations of interest rates and the proper timing for refinancing. With this great feedback we moved smoothly thru the process. What he said would occur during our journey to closure has been spot on. I know from experience I can count on Bob Rankin and so can you!

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    mistymccuen

    July 21, 2014

    Bob is very experienced, knowledgable, and competent of any and all things in the mortgage industry. His confidence and understanding of things really put my wife and I at ease in our process of getting our house refinanced. I really appreciated his straightforward approach, as well. He answered all our questions to our satisfaction, and gave us his counsel on what he thought was the best thing for us, but didn't push us one way or the other. He left the decisions to us. I highly recommend Bob without any reservation. It's a choice you won't regret.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    user62146330

    July 21, 2014

    Bob was extremely helpful. Even when my circumstances were challenging and hectic, he was able to do what had to be done to get all documents prepared and signed on time. Furthermore, he brought a lot of creativity to the process by giving me several financing options to get the house I wanted. Bob takes a "no nonsense" approach and helps you be both creative and realistic in choosing a new home. Bob has tons of domain knowledge and can quickly rattle off numbers and ball park figures to help guide you during your search.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    lelsie29

    July 16, 2014

    I've refinanced twice with Bob. Both times he answered all my questions, offered recommendations when asked, and helped me sort through options to find the right instrument for my needs. I tend to ask rather a lot of questions, and he was always patient and very informative, a pleasure to work with. I have recommended him to others who have also been very happy with his work.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    elliekim61

    July 16, 2014

    Bob was helpful and courteous in his dealings with me. He facilitated acquiring home owners insurance when there was a deadline and would call from home or off time hours to follow up. The extra time taken to explain the technical aspects of a refinance and the paper work allowed me to feel comfortable that the job was being done appropriately. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    MCNW

    July 15, 2014

    I can't say enough good things about Bob Rankin and his team. They offer wonderful support throughout the entire closing process. I would highly recommend going to Bob for all home loan service needs.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    johnrfrank

    July 15, 2014

    Bob helped my wife and me get a great mortgage for our goals and time in life. He was professional and did everything he said he would. And then he did the same for my son, his wife, and their newborn. They needed some special attention and he gave it to them. We are very grateful.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    danhamannmedia

    July 15, 2014

    Bob is amazing in all he does. He really put his clients needs first. Great service, and a truly caring person. I worked in the mortgage business for a long time in Portland Or. I had several clients that lived in Seattle that I referred to Bob. The response that I got back from them was truly amazing. The care and personal touch that Bob gave them made the referral process so easy for me. He treated them as well or better than I would have. I am not in the mortgage business any longer and Bob is the one I referrer all my friends and family to. There really in not a better mortgage broker any where in the Bellevue and Seattle area.

  • Reviews for Bob Rankin

    kmccuen

    July 15, 2014

    Bob is a true professional. He knows his business, and he is always up to date on the latest information needed to make sound financial decisions. I have never regretted doing business with him or his company.